Twitter Facebook RSS
0

Contact
Headquarters
Nexway SAS
1 avenue du Général de Gaulle, Tour PB5, 92 074 Paris La Défense Cedex , FRANCE
Fax : +33 4 66 38 03 28

>> Access plan

Postal address
1, bd Amiral Courbet
CS 70002
30020 Nîmes cedex 1 France
>> Access plan

Customer Support
Individuals : service@nexway.com
Publishers/Partners : editeur@nexway.com

Nexway Benelux sprl
Contact: belgium@nexway.com
Chaussée d’Alsemberg, 995 Bte 19
1180 – Brussels – Belgium

Nexway Servicios y Aplicaciones S.L.
Contact: spain@nexway.com
C/ Duque de Fernán Núñez Nº2 2º Oficina 2
28012 Madrid - Spain

Nexway (Portugal)
Contact: portugal@nexway.com
General Firmino Miguel, 3, Torre 2,1°A
1600-100 Lisbon – Portugal

Nexway Italia
Contact: italy@nexway.com
Via Pascoli, 60
20133 Milano – Italy

Nexway Limited Inc.
Contact: uk@nexway.com
Unit 12, Westbourne Studios
242 Acklam Road
London W10 5JJ - United Kingdom

Nexway Inc.
Contact: usa@nexway.com
236, 8th street
San Francisco, CA 94103, Suite C. – USA - USA
Phone: 415 371 0052

Nexway GmbH
Contact: germany@nexway.com
Hanauer Landstrasse 146
60314 Frankfurt – Germany

Nexway GmbH
Contact: switzerland@nexway.com
Haldenstrasse 1
6340 Baar ZG – Switzerland

Nexway Brazil
Contact: brazil@nexway.com

Rua Maria Paula, Nº36 2º Andar
Sâo Paulo, Brasil

Nexway/Boonty SEA/Middle East/India/Australia
Contact: singapore@nexway.com
400 Orchard road
#09-05
Singapore 238875

Degica / Boonty Japan
TK Kichojijo Bldg 6F
2-5-10 Kichijoji Honcho, Musashino-shi
Tokyo 180-0004
Phone : 050-6861-0290
Fax : 0422-20-2210

0
Careers

Join us and help us meet the challenge!

We are seeking now for our sites in France (Nanterre and Nîmes), and in Europe (Madrid, Brussels, Stockholm…) motivated people to support us in meeting the challenges linked to Nexway’s very fast-growing development within departments such as Development, Projects Management, Marketing, Sales, and Customer Care.

We are seeking future co-workers with e-commerce trade skills and overall with personalities matching our company culture and project. Dynamism, sense of customer service, pro-activity and reactivity are notions that we value. If you are interested by our company, please send your resume and cover letter to: job@nexway.fr

Nexway, European leader of digital software and games distribution, 140 employees, 60 M€ forecasted turnover, several international subsidiaries, is recruiting :